## 2024 NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

Pacific Northwest Conference of the United Methodist Church: Boards, Committees Councils

	File Date: June 15, 2024, 9:00am	Please send	editorial changes to	o Distri	ct Servi	ce Center	· -	1
			augh: etombaugh@					
		Status = C: Cl	ergy. L:Lay. F: Femal	e. M: Ma	le NB: N	on-Binary		
		District - C2C	: Crest to Coast; IN: Inla	nd; PS: P	uget Sour	nd; SEATA	C: Seattle-Tacoma; SR: Seven R	civers
	This is a supplemental document to the Nominations Rep	ort -						
	June 10, 2024. Changes from the original are denoted in	red.						
		*** · **	*	G		<b>71</b>	Y 101 1	
<b>mm.</b> [-5	Role Member	First Name Deidra	Last Name White	Status	Gender F	C2C	Local Church Vancouver: Orchards	Start 20
-I-14	Member	John	Townsend	L	M	IN	Coeur d'Alene Community	
-I-15	Member	Estelle	Wallace	L	F	IN	Ellensburg	
-PS-6	Chair	Lynn-	Magnuson	L	F	<u>PS</u>	Gig Harbor	20
-10	District Superintendent							20
-9	By Agency	To Color	YY - 1 -	T	T	CEATAC	CM. Pint T.	20
-2 -13	Conference Lay Leader, Vice-Chair  Mission and Compassion, Rep. Bd of Global Ministries	Falisha Lynn	Hola Magnuson	T T	F E	SEATAC PS	Seattle: First Tongan Gig Harbor	20 20
-21	Ecumenical Officer	- Dynnr	Wingingson	-	_	10	Olg Filaroor	20
1-1	Member, Chair	Angela	Molloy	L	F	PS	Bothell	20
1-2	Member	Lynn	Swedberg	Ł	F	<del>IN</del>	Spokane: Manito	20
1-5	By Agency-Chair	Kristin	Ellison-Oslin	С	F	SEATAC	Shoreline: Ronald	20
1-7	By Agency	Lynn	Swedberg	L	F	IN	Spokane: Manito	20
1-7 1-8	By Agency By Agency	Karen	Yokota-Love	С	F	SEATAC	Seattle: Blaine Memorial	20 20
1-0 1-9	By Agency							20
1-10	By Agency							20
-10	3 Appointed by the Bishop							20
-13	Conference Lay Leader	Falisha	Hola	L	F	SEATAC	Seattle: First Tongan	20
-5	Clergy Member	Elizabeth	Ingram Schindler	С	F	PS	Issaquah: Faith	20
-7	Clergy Member							20
-9	3 Appointed by the Bishop  Member	Toomin	Colomon Comphell	C	T	INI	Wenatchee: First	20 20
-11 -2	IN District, Member	Joanne MegAnn	Coleman-Campbell  Moore	L	F.	IN <del>SR</del>	Yakima: Wesley	
-5	SR District, Member	MegAnn	Moore	L	F	SR	Yakima: Wesley	-
-8	By Agency-Student	Į į					, and the second	20
-9	By Agency-Student							20
-10	By Agency-Student							20
-11	By Agency-Student							20
-12 -14	By Agency-Student WSU Wesley Foundation, CMHE Campus Ministers w/o	Danielle	Estelle Ramsay	С	NB	IN	Pullman: Simpson	20 20
-14	Chair, Conference Lay Leader	Falisha	Hola	I.	F	SEATAC	Seattle: First Tongan	20
-7	Conference Youth Ministry	Tunsia	Tiota	-		BEHTHE	Seattle. That Tongan	20
-9	Conference Scouting Coordinator							20
-12	IN Lay Leader	John	Townsend	L	M	IN	Coeur d'Alene Community	20
-1	Lay Leader	Falisha	Hola	L	F	SEATAC	Seattle: First Tongan	20
- 1	Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries	John	Townsend	L	M	IN	Coeur d'Alene Community	20
1-14 1-10	Conference Lay Leader Registrar, Full Connection	Falisha Stephanie	Hola Franklin	L T	F	SEATAC	Seattle: First Tongan	20
1-25	Clergy Member, Elder	Melinda	Holloway	C	F	C2C	Olympia: First	20
1-48	Clergy Member, Elder	Alissa	Amestoy	С	F	IN	Spokane: Valley	20
1-ST-2	Co-Chair, SeaTac District	Laura	Baumgartner	С	F	SEATAC	Seattle: Haller Lake	20
-4	Member	<del>Sarah</del>	Achterhof	Ł	F	<del>SR</del>	Cashmere	20
-9	Member	C.J.	Amestoy	L	M	IN	Spokane: Valley	20
-10	Member	Sandy	Ward	C	F	IN PS	Spokane: Manito	
-11 -14	Member Counselor to the Retired w/o vote	Brook John	McBride Shaffer	C	M M	PS PS	Woodinville: Bear Creek Stanwood	-
-17	Wespath Representative	Peter	Hang	L	M	C2C	Stallwood	20
-18	Wespath Representative	Elizabeth	Ingram Schindler	C	F	PS	Issaquah: Faith	20
-6	Member, Class of 2027, Co-Chair	Yvonne	Agduyeng	С	F	PS	Redmond	20
				1	1	-		
				-	1	-		_
	If you have editorial changes or would like to make a self-non	l nination or nomin	nate another.					
	please email Erin Tombaugh at etombaugh@pnwumc.org	Taran or nonin						
	All new nominations for this slate will be processed by the N							
	and presented at the Special Conference Session in Novembe	r Please he mind	itui that nersons nominate	n				