The Pacific Northwest Conference of The United Methodist Church is called to be a community, diverse and united in God’s saving love, sent out in vital life-giving ministry for and with Jesus Christ. We are one of three Conferences served by the Greater Northwest Episcopal Area and its Bishop Grant J. Hagiya.

The Pacific Northwest Annual Conference serves 260+ faith communities in Washington state, the northern panhandle on Idaho and Vancouver, BC. The Conference is divided into six geographic areas, called Districts. These districts are; Puget Sound, Seattle, Tacoma, Vancouver, Seven Rivers, and Inland.

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us!

P.O. Box 13650
816 S 216th St #2
Des Moines, WA 98198

Click Here for a Staff Directory.

Phone: 206.870.6820
Toll Free: 1 800.755.7710
Fax: 206.870.6839